TFK-Gaming

PUBLIC FORUMS
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Custom Search
Latest topics
» hi kiwi buddies :)
Tue Dec 21, 2010 9:07 pm by Chick

» Farus is here(again lol)
Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:27 am by farus123

» Post your system specs
Mon Nov 01, 2010 6:34 am by ykyp

» ykyp, second driver from Russia ;)
Mon Nov 01, 2010 6:28 am by ykyp

» Rocketship would like to join ^-^
Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:21 pm by Natenz

» join request
Mon Sep 13, 2010 2:36 am by Natenz

» stuff
Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:45 pm by shrogg

» Flicks wants in! ^^
Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:39 pm by shrogg

» Humor Thread
Sat Sep 11, 2010 6:25 pm by Chick

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 16 on Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:53 pm
Top posters
Chick
 
Nitekillr
 
Natenz
 
D3vi1 Slayur
 
shrogg
 
wolfdog360
 
iNzHaiN
 
BlackSheep
 
BlackGoat
 
spikey
 
Poll

Share | 
 

 who have Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 MP

Go down 
AuthorMessage
aiman407



Posts : 4
Points : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-07-08

PostSubject: who have Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 MP   Thu Jul 15, 2010 11:12 am

i was think to open clan for TFK in mw2 i have some poeple to invite to the clan if you can accept the clan TFK IN MW2 Smile
i have it and if someone here have it 2 to tell me i mean original game Smile
have a nice day cheers
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: who have Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 MP   Tue Jul 27, 2010 1:04 am

i only have cod 4 we should play on a server sometime
Back to top Go down
 
who have Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 MP
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TFK-Gaming :: Public Chat Room-
Jump to: